straight for equality
the 2016 straight for equality gala

Now in its eighth year, PFLAG National's Straight for Equality Gala honors and celebrates some of the most powerful allies who are changing lives through their work. The awards focus on areas key to moving equality forward in all aspects of our lives.

Join us to honor a new class of allies who send the message that achieving equality is a project for us all.

Join us in congratulating our 2016 Gala Honorees!
Straight for Equality in Entertainment: Kristin Chenoweth
Straight for Equality in Media: Dr. Melissa Harris-Perry
Straight for Equality in the Workplace: Wells Fargo

2016 Gala Co-Chairs
Wanda Bryant Hope, Chief Diversity Officer, Johnson & Johnson and Apoorva Gandhi, Vice President, Multicultural Affairs, Marriott International, PFLAG National Business Advisory Board

Event Details:
The Eighth Annual Straight for Equality Awards Gala
Monday, April 4 | The New York Marriott Marquis, Times Square

More ways to get involved:
Learn more about your opportunities to support PFLAG National and the Straight for Equality Gala. For additional details, contact the PFLAG Development Department at [email protected].

-- Become a PFLAG National Partner

-- Donate to Straight for Equality